Frida`s plastic world

I paint my own reality.I paint bcuz I need to. I paint whatever passes through my head without any other considerationIiI II

Frida`s plastic world

I paint my own reality.I paint bcuz I need to. I paint whatever passes through my head without any other considerationIiI II

the proffessor was teaching.she was sitting on the last row .I turned back...and handed her a Note.and that was the time we started sharing everthing

.

we were the best three ever

...

me..Bahar..and Narsis.I was called the english girl..Bahar was called.the trendy girl...and she was called.."the boook worm"..as she was always reading sth


we were the best three ever


and then we graduated..all 3 together..and a year.after  ..I got married...Bahar and Narsis came to my house and brought me a wedding present...

and the next year..Bahar got married... so narsis and I went to her house and brought her a wedding present

...

yes..we were definetly the best three ever


and ....this Year..tonight..when I called her to give her the address for tomorrow gathering..her mom said she was not there.I mean..she was not there at all..I mean she is no where now.she is somewhere that noone knows.she is dead.is she?..what about our tomorrow gathering???..what about our ten friends who are coming tomorrow?..what about us?..werent we the best three???..werent we supposed to stay for ever?..how about her wedding??..she brought us wedding gift ..in our house,,but where should we go now?..what should we buy her.God..why her?..she was one of us..she was one of the best 3...she was my friend.she was my best,,,she was my sister.how should Bahar and I go somewhere without her,how can we forget about her shiny eyes


we were not the best.....but she was


love u

miss u soooooooooooooooooo much

miss ur smile


 


نظرات 4 + ارسال نظر

من پشت زمان بودم تو نبودی.

raoof 1389/01/23 ساعت 12:01 http://raoof.blogsky.com

p b u h
if god wish she is in paradise near the best
and you think about this :
you and all of us ought to go
so
be glad cause soon you will be with each other
by the way come and visit my web log
raoof.blogsky.com
Rain

سین الف 1391/11/16 ساعت 12:05 http://30notes.blogfa.com

آخ ، فریدا آخ... خوندم و خوندم تا به این پست رسیدم...
لعنت به این اسمایلی اشک که کیوت و سوییت و اینهاست ، اشک های من الان اسیدی و تلخ اند.

خودم هم بعد از کامنتت دوباره خوندم اش و...دوباره ...

سین الف 1391/11/16 ساعت 12:09 http://30notes.blogfa.com


Do not stand at my grave and weep,
I am not there; I do not sleep.
I am a thousand winds that blow,
I am the diamond glints on snow,
I am the sun on ripened grain,
I am the gentle autumn rain.
When you awaken in the morning’s hush
I am the swift uplifting rush
Of quiet birds in circling flight.
I am the soft starlight at night.
Do not stand at my grave and cry,
I am not there; I did not die.

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد