Frida`s plastic world

I paint my own reality.I paint bcuz I need to. I paint whatever passes through my head without any other considerationIiI II

Frida`s plastic world

I paint my own reality.I paint bcuz I need to. I paint whatever passes through my head without any other considerationIiI II

معلق ام.معلق تر از همیشه.پر از حرف و قصه و طرح و حرکت ام.پر از امید و فکر و نت و ترانه ام.پر از کلمه های جدیدم.نمی دونم منتظر چی هستم.فقط می دونم انتظار همه ی سلول هامو سرطانی کرده.سرطان ِ انتظار.نه این که نا امید باشم...نه این که انگیزه نداشته باشم...نه این که کاری از دستم بر نیاد...نه این که ندونم می خوام چی کار کنم...نه.هیچ کدوم این ها نیست.تنها چیزی که با همه ی وجود ِ بی وجودم حس می کنم اینه که " یه نقطه ی عطف" قراره اتفاق بیفته.هه!..می دونم خیلی خوش بینانه و خوش خیمانه است...اما این نقطه ی عطف که بیشتر شبیه "چاله ی عطف" شده...همه ی ثانیه هامو داره زنده به گور و  چال می کنه!عجیبه که هرروز  احساس می کنم تا سی سالگی بیشتر فرصت ندارم.فرصت برای نو و جدید شدن.فرصت برای یاد گرفتن و لذت بردن.الان درست وقتیه که دارم ثانیه به ثانیه ی بیست و هفت سالگی رو مزه مزه می کنم بدون این که اصلا بفهمم چه مزه ای باید داشته باشه و این مزه ای که دارم می چشم نشونه ی کم نمکیه یا بی نمکی یا سوخته گی یا ادویه نداشتن یا بوی زخم دادن!...

کاش این نقطه، نقطه ی کور نباشه .و کاش اگر چاله باشه...چاله ای نباشه که با آسفالت پر شه و بعدش انگار نه انگار....!

_________________________________________________________________

پ.ن.1.تنها اتقاق خوب این روزها این کبوتریه که پشت پنجره تخم گذاشته و ...من دلم بیشتر از خود کبوتره شور می زنه که نکنه این تخم هم مثل تخم قبلی بیفته و همه ی روزهای انتظار ِ کبوتر هدر بره...و کسی نمی دونه.شاید کبوتر هم منتظر ِ انتظار منه...

_________________________________________________________________

پ.ن.2.امروز فیش حقوقیمو  دادن.نوشته بود" منفی ِ هشتصد هزار ریال"!!و این به معنی این بود که من نه تنها حقوقی نگرفتم...بلکه مقداری هم به موسسه ی خیریه ی "کیش" کمک کردم!..ازین کیشی ها نامرد تر خودشونن!و...ازین شاگردای من با معرفت تر فقط خودشون.کاش نبودن تا منم چشماشونو فراموش می کردم و با خیال راحت و بدون عذاب وجدان همه چی رو می بوسیدم و می رفتم کنار!

__________________________________________________________________

پ.ن.3.امروز سر ِ کلاس فرانسه خوابم برد!...گردنم افتاد!..و بعدش تا از خواب پریدم سریع شروع کردم به نوشتن روی میز!!!!.این صحنه توی کلاسی که فقط هشت نفر جمعیت داره خیلی خجالت آوره؟...خداییش استاد فرانسه خانومی کرد و فقط بهم لبخند زد...ازون لحظه دارم فکر می کنم اگه من جای اون بودم چی کار می کردم.

__________________________________________________________________

No back up

  نوشتم... و نوشتم..

 ..دکمه ی انتشار رو زدم!


؛ وقت شما تمام شده است؛..دوباره کلمه ی عبور را وارد کنید!!!!



لعنت به همه ی اونایی که همه چیز رو سهمیه بندی کردن!..حتی ثانیه ها رو!

لعنت به من..که یادم می ره..از همه چیز باید بک آپ گرفت...حتی خاطره ها!


the proffessor was teaching.she was sitting on the last row .I turned back...and handed her a Note.and that was the time we started sharing everthing

.

we were the best three ever

...

me..Bahar..and Narsis.I was called the english girl..Bahar was called.the trendy girl...and she was called.."the boook worm"..as she was always reading sth


we were the best three ever


and then we graduated..all 3 together..and a year.after  ..I got married...Bahar and Narsis came to my house and brought me a wedding present...

and the next year..Bahar got married... so narsis and I went to her house and brought her a wedding present

...

yes..we were definetly the best three ever


and ....this Year..tonight..when I called her to give her the address for tomorrow gathering..her mom said she was not there.I mean..she was not there at all..I mean she is no where now.she is somewhere that noone knows.she is dead.is she?..what about our tomorrow gathering???..what about our ten friends who are coming tomorrow?..what about us?..werent we the best three???..werent we supposed to stay for ever?..how about her wedding??..she brought us wedding gift ..in our house,,but where should we go now?..what should we buy her.God..why her?..she was one of us..she was one of the best 3...she was my friend.she was my best,,,she was my sister.how should Bahar and I go somewhere without her,how can we forget about her shiny eyes


we were not the best.....but she was


love u

miss u soooooooooooooooooo much

miss ur smile


 


who on earth would believe that

came back home at 9pm..after a long and hectic day......and then ..

watching the "SHOW"  of the invalid  confessions..left nothing but tears and silence in my room.picturing the tortures and the suffers that they had been under...didn let me to blink an eye last night


the  world will  definetly remember this unjust trial...and besides...Even Galilei was forced to confess in a so-called "JUST" trial that " the earth is Flat"!!!!!!!!...l



 

je peux

it all happened last night

as soon as the clock stretched up its hands

to rest for a while

after its 12-hour work

"the flag man of the Time"

....


my spell broke down

n I turned into  myself again


and today


 passed through this thought..that,,"Can I really do these all together in my life?"...l

and I just got my answer when saw myself carrying "Cafe Creme " book ..with one hand

my Lorca Book...the same hand

my dvds..._again the same hand..in a total pain..and with the accompany of difficulty


and some potatoes and tomatoes..and eggplant..in the other hand


so

then I foun..if I can carry these all....I can handle them all..