Frida`s plastic world

I paint my own reality.I paint bcuz I need to. I paint whatever passes through my head without any other considerationIiI II

Frida`s plastic world

I paint my own reality.I paint bcuz I need to. I paint whatever passes through my head without any other considerationIiI II

Ring my Bell...ring my bells

gazing at my half-done cigarret

...and the scald on my finger...  

 a wave of silence

and a subtle lighting

sitting like a pliable and tractable girl

who is evolved from savagary

and after a long time ..at last  can listen to a superb song

..
Ring my bell, ring my bells..
You try to hide it
I know you do
When are you ready? Need up come and get to

You move me closer
I feel you breathe
It's like the rose disappears when you around me oh

Coz the way that we touch is something that we can't deny oh yeah
And the way that you move oh you make me feel alive so
Come on

 heart beating gets faster when he sings "ring my bel ring my bell.

and dont know why trying to keep my eyes open..might be because of the magic of the music,,,

the cigarret..is nothing now.

It smoked me..not me

ring my bell  ring my bells......