Frida`s plastic world

I paint my own reality.I paint bcuz I need to. I paint whatever passes through my head without any other considerationIiI II

Frida`s plastic world

I paint my own reality.I paint bcuz I need to. I paint whatever passes through my head without any other considerationIiI II

who on earth would believe that

came back home at 9pm..after a long and hectic day......and then ..

watching the "SHOW"  of the invalid  confessions..left nothing but tears and silence in my room.picturing the tortures and the suffers that they had been under...didn let me to blink an eye last night


the  world will  definetly remember this unjust trial...and besides...Even Galilei was forced to confess in a so-called "JUST" trial that " the earth is Flat"!!!!!!!!...l



 

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
A lion in Kenya 1388/05/12 ساعت 08:46

Who is who!?
In the faded world, media can impress hoi polloi without doubt, those who are sheep in fact and a shepherd can lead them to every place even a damn stable.
Alas! Where is George Orwell who describes these creatures …

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد