Frida`s plastic world

I paint my own reality.I paint bcuz I need to. I paint whatever passes through my head without any other considerationIiI II

Frida`s plastic world

I paint my own reality.I paint bcuz I need to. I paint whatever passes through my head without any other considerationIiI II

je peux

it all happened last night

as soon as the clock stretched up its hands

to rest for a while

after its 12-hour work

"the flag man of the Time"

....


my spell broke down

n I turned into  myself again


and today


 passed through this thought..that,,"Can I really do these all together in my life?"...l

and I just got my answer when saw myself carrying "Cafe Creme " book ..with one hand

my Lorca Book...the same hand

my dvds..._again the same hand..in a total pain..and with the accompany of difficulty


and some potatoes and tomatoes..and eggplant..in the other hand


so

then I foun..if I can carry these all....I can handle them all..


  



 


نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر

im sure you can have the world in your hand... even in one hand.... YOU can handle the world..... im sure....

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد