Frida`s plastic world

I paint my own reality.I paint bcuz I need to. I paint whatever passes through my head without any other considerationIiI II

Frida`s plastic world

I paint my own reality.I paint bcuz I need to. I paint whatever passes through my head without any other considerationIiI II

I`ve just decided to shift to english.there are many reasons behind it...

first..I want to isolate my tongue from Concrete world...  !

..second: I want to grow phlegmatic!!

.and third...third...third...third??..errr...I told you there are many reasons

let`s get nonchalant felan!!!!..i .

 

  

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر

Hi Rimia :)
Nice to see you again !Where were you ?
You talk plz, in English or Persian

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد